See your questions answered, and others can learn those answers too.
1 post • Page 1 of 1
When I merge a stitch file (.dst), a stitch is added to the center of the design in the color of the first segment. If this stick is at an unembroidered location, the stitch must be manually removed. Is this an issue with the file returned from the digitizer or is there a setting option that must be changed?
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests