Page 1 of 2

Alignment BX file

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2015 11:13 am
by LisaSewBubbles
Alignments.bx
(519.69KiB)Downloaded 3804 times
The above library can be added to your Embrilliance software just like a BX installation font file. Open the program and drag and drop the BX file onto the open program. There is a youtube video in the Quick Tips #5 that shows how simple this is.

Once you add this BX, when you go to Merge Library designs there will be a new library in your pulldown menu for Alignments.

Not sure what to do with the alignments? Check out the blog post for lots of links and information.
http://sew-bubbles.com/all-about-lining ... rilliance/

Re: Alignment BX file

Posted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 8:43 am
by PattyAnne
Thanks!!

Re: Alignment BX file

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2016 9:17 pm
by Avasgranny
Thanks for these Lisa.
8-)

Re: Alignment BX file

Posted: Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:12 pm
by Lyndelou
Thank you.

Re: Alignment BX file

Posted: Sat Aug 13, 2016 8:35 am
by NancyBT10
Thanks! So glad that another member directed me to this as it was exactly what I needed!

Re: Alignment BX file

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:15 pm
by elizhuffman
Can you use the alignment file with Embrilliance Express?

Re: Alignment BX file

Posted: Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:34 pm
by camellia
Thanks!!

Re: Alignment BX file

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 3:43 pm
by Darline
Thank you Lisa Shaw !!!

Re: Alignment BX file

Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2018 7:15 pm
by SandyStep
Thank You Lisa!!
Sandy in SF TN

Re: Alignment BX file

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 9:54 am
by ygbelsky
thank you so much